This show featured the debuts of Oz is Ever Floating, Little Faces, Radon Balloon, Army’s On Ecstasy, The Grand Pecking Order, Birthday Boys, Polka Dot Rose, and Shadow of a Man. Little Faces and Birthday Boys had evolved from previous versions at Oysterhead's debut show a year earlier where they were called I Am Oysterhead and Blue Ginger respectively. Mr. Oysterhead included a Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) tease from Les. Army’s On Ecstasy contained Smoke on the Water and Barracuda teases. Polka Dot Rose included a San-Ho-Zay tease from Trey and one verse of Walking on the Moon. North Mississippi Allstars opened.
Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) tease in Mr. Oysterhead, Smoke on the Water and Barracuda teases in Army's On Ecstasy, Walking on the Moon and San-Ho-Zay verses in Polka Dot Rose

This show was part of the "Oysterhead - The Grand Pecking Order"

Add a Review
Setlist Filter
By year:

By month:

By day:

By weekday:

By artist:

Filter Reset Filters
Support & Mbird
Fun with Setlists
Check our Phish setlists and sideshow setlists! is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode