Back to Discography

Discography > Lonely Trip

Released 2020-07-31

# Song
1 Shaking Someone's Outstretched Hand
2 A Wave of Hope
3 I Never Left Home
4 Lost in the Pack
5 If I Could See the World
6 The Greater Good
7 When the Words Go Away
8 Lotus
9 I Never Needed You Like This Before
10 The Silver Light
11 Are You There Colleen?
12 ...And Flew Away
13 Till We Meet Again
14 Evolve
15 Lonely Trip


Trey Anastasio: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Percussion

Jon Fishman: Drums

Additional keyboards and bass on “Evolve” by Ray Paczkowski and Tony Markellis

Produced by Trey Anastasio

Mixed by Bryce Goggin

Additional Mixing and Engineering by Ben Collette

Mastered by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Mastering, Nashville, TN

Recorded at Rubber Jungle, NYC

Management by Patrick Jordan and Coran Capshaw for Red Light Management

Project Coordination by Mitzy Montoya, Jeff McCallister, Beth Montuori Rowles and Richard Glasgow

Photograph and cover layout by Rene Huemer/Cherie Hansson

This album would not have been possible without profound support from Joey n’ Bowie n’ Sue (oh my!), Patrick Jordan, Raab Stevenson, Gene Sinigalliano, George Loucas, Vance Powell, Michael Fahey, Jonathan Bailey and Dave Godowsky at Spire, and Ken Weinstein.

Extra special thanks to Emily, Daniel, Ian and the whole gang at Fledging Crow Vegetables for the food and soul nourishment.

â„— & © 2020 Rubber Jungle Records is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode