Back to Discography

Discography > Live in Brooklyn DVD

Released 2006-07-11

# Song
1 A Song I Heard the Ocean Sing
2 Dinner and a Movie
3 The Curtain With
4 Sample in a Jar
5 The Moma Dance
6 Free
7 Nothing
8 Maze
9 Frankenstein
10 46 Days
11 Possum
12 The Oh Kee Pa Ceremony
13 Suzy Greenberg
14 Axilla
15 Also Sprach Zarathustra
16 Birds of a Feather
17 Kung
18 Mike's Song
19 I Am Hydrogen
20 Weekapaug Groove
21 Divided Sky
22 Excerpts from 6/17/04 Soundcheck
23 Taste
24 Bug
25 Tweezer Reprise

The Live in Brooklyn DVD contains the entire Phish performance from 6/17/2004 at KeySpan Park in Brooklyn, NY, as well as excerpts from the soundcheck from that show and selections from the 6/18/2004 performance ("Taste" through "Tweezer Reprise"). is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode