Back to Discography

Discography > Crossing Lines

Released 2019-09-30

# Song
1 Analog Delay
2 Checking Out
3 Where Did It Go
4 Phaidon
5 Weepa
6 Maybe
7 Real Underground Soul Sound
8 If I Told You

Vida Blue returns with Crossing Lines, their first new album in 15 years. The record reunites Page McConnell, Oteil Burbridge, Russell Batiste and sees the original trio joined by new member Adam Zimmon on guitar.  The album was produced by Page at Miami’s famed Criteria Studios. is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2024  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode